Southfield Factory Exterior
Mike Gulledge
President
336-434-6220

mgulledge@southfieldfurniture.net

Michael Gulledge
Executive Vice President
336-434-8389

michaelgulledge@southfieldfurniture.net

Penny Smith
Vice President of Finance
336-434-8381

psmith@southfieldfurniture.net

Bill Boren
Vice President of Operations
336-434-8395

bboren@southfieldfurniture.net

Kathy Yetso
Vice President of Sales
336-434-8386

kyetso@southfieldfurniture.net

Jane Price
Inside Sales
336-434-8380

jprice@southfieldfurniture.net

Karen Mozingo
Order Processing Coordinator
336-434-8388

kmozingo@southfieldfurniture.net

Barbara Sherrill
Order Processing/Project Coordinator
336-434-8391

bsherrill@southfieldfurniture.net

Christina Slaven
Logistics Coordinator
336-434-8382

cslaven@southfieldfurniture.net

Elizabeth Eubanks
Fabrics Coordinator
336-434-8387

eeubanks@southfieldfurniture.net

Cody Odom
CAD Specialist
336-434-8392

codem@southfieldfurniture.net

Colin Krayer
Purchasing Manager
336-434-8384

ckrayer@southfieldfurniture.net

Heather Ratley
Accounting Assistant
336-434-8385

hratley@southfieldfurniture.net

Southfield Furniture
P.O. Box 2064
High Point, NC 27261

336-434-6220 Fax 336-434-6175