Southfield Factory Exterior

Mike Gulledge
President
336-434-6220
mgulledge@southfieldfurniture.net

Michael Gulledge
Executive Vice President
336-434-8389
michaelgulledge@southfieldfurniture.net

Penny Smith
Vice President of Finance
336-434-8381
psmith@southfieldfurniture.net

Stuart Chrystal
Vice President of Operations
336-434-6220
schrystal@southfieldfurniture.net

Kathy Yetso
Vice President of Sales
336-434-8386
kyetso@southfieldfurniture.net

Nicole Cagle
Director, Inside Sales
336-434-8380
ncagle@southfieldfurniture.net

Christina Slaven
Production/Logistics Manager
336-434-8382
cslaven@southfieldfurniture.net

Karen Mozingo
Order Processing Coordinator
336-434-8388
kmozingo@southfieldfurniture.net

Susan Edwards
Project Manager
336-434-8394
sedwards@southfieldfurniture.net

Bailee Moore
Project Manager
336-434-8391
bmoore@southfieldfurniture.net

Colin Krayer
Purchasing Manager
336-434-8384
ckrayer@southfieldfurniture.net

Elizabeth Eubanks
Fabric Coordinator
336-434-8387
eeubanks@southfieldfurniture.net

Steve Shreve
Operations
336-434-6220
sshreve@southfieldfurniture.net

Justin Fisher
Accounting Assistant
jfisher@southfieldfurniture.net

Southfield Furniture
2224 Shore Street
High Point, NC 27263

336-434-6220        Fax 336-434-6175