Southfield Factory Exterior

Mike Gulledge
President
336-434-6220
mgulledge@southfieldfurniture.net

Michael Gulledge
Executive Vice President
336-434-8389
michaelgulledge@southfieldfurniture.net

Penny Smith
Vice President of Finance
336-434-8381
psmith@southfieldfurniture.net

Bill Boren
Vice President of Operations
336-434-8395
bboren@southfieldfurniture.net

Kathy Yetso
Vice President of Sales
336-434-8386
kyetso@southfieldfurniture.net

Nicole Cagle
Director, Inside Sales
336-434-8380
ncagle@southfieldfurniture.net

Heather Ratley
Accounting Assistant
336-434-8385
hratley@southfieldfurniture.net

Karen Mozingo
Order Processing Coordinator
336-434-8388
kmozingo@southfieldfurniture.net

Bailee Moore
Order Processing/Project Coordinator
336-434-8391
bmoore@southfieldfurniture.net

Christina Slaven
Logistics Coordinator
336-434-8382
cslaven@southfieldfurniture.net

Elizabeth Eubanks
Fabrics Coordinator
336-434-8387
eeubanks@southfieldfurniture.net

Colin Krayer
Purchasing Manager
336-434-8384
ckrayer@southfieldfurniture.net

Southfield Furniture
P.O. Box 2064
High Point, NC 27261

336-434-6220        Fax 336-434-6175